What’s On

You can download our latest monthly  What’s on Leaflet April 2017

 

Derby Women’s Centre: April Calendar

 

Counselling: Available Mondays and Wednesdays 9:30am-7pm and all other days 9.30am – 4pm. By appointment only.

Debt, Benefit and House Advice (for victims of domestic abuse): Available 10am – 3pm Mondays to Fridays, by appointment only.

 

Day Date Morning Afternoon
Saturday 1st April  N/A Centre Closed N/A Centre Closed
Sunday 2nd April  N/A Centre Closed  N/A Centre Closed
Monday 3rd April  Course ‘Techniques to improving your assertiveness, confidence and confidence’ 10am – 12noon (1 of 5)
Tuesday 4th April  Punjabi Freedom Programme 1pm – 2.30pm
Wednesday 5th April Knit and Natter 10am – 12 noon  Nelson Solicitors 12 noon – 1pm.
Thursday 6th April  Freedom Programme 10am -12noon
Friday 7th April  Mindfulness Practice 10am to 11.30am  Befriending 1.00pm – 2.30pm
Saturday 8th April  N/A Centre Closed  N/A Centre Closed
Sunday 9th April   N/A Centre Closed   N/A Centre Closed
Monday 10th April  Course ‘Techniques to improving your assertiveness, confidence and confidence’ 10am – 12noon (2 of 5)
Tuesday 11th April   Punjabi Freedom Programme 1pm – 2.30pm
Wednesday 12th April  Café Femme Coffee Morning 10am – 12noon ‘Recognising Your Positive Skills for Life’  Nelson Solicitors 12 noon – 1pm.
Thursday 13th April  FAMILY FUN DAY 10.00AM  FAMILY FUN DAY 3.00PM

Mindfulness Practice 1pm – 2.30pm

Friday 14th April  N/A Closed Good Friday  N/A Closed Good Friday
Saturday 15th April  N/A Centre Closed  N/A Centre Closed
Sunday 16th April  N/A Centre Closed  N/A Centre Closed
Monday 17th April  N/A Closed Easter Monday  N/A Closed Easter Monday
Tuesday 18th April Punjabi Freedom Programme 1pm – 2.30pm
Wednesday 19th April  Knit and Natter 10am – 12 noon  Nelson Solicitors 12 noon – 1pm.
Thursday 20th April  Freedom Programme 10am – 12 noon
Friday 21st April  Mindfulness Practice 10am to 11.30am  Befriending 1.00pm – 2.30pm
Saturday 22nd April  N/A Centre Closed N/A Centre Closed
Sunday 23rd April  N/A Centre Closed  N/A Centre Closed
Monday 24th April  Course ‘Techniques to improving your assertiveness and confidence’ 10am – 12noon (3 of 5)
Tuesday 25th April
Wednesday 26th April Café Femme Coffee Morning 10am – 12noon  Nelson Solicitors 12 noon – 1pm.
Thursday 27th April  Freedom Programme 10am – 12 noon
Friday 28th April  N/A Centre Closed  N/A Centre Closed
Saturday  29th April  N/A Centre Closed  N/A Centre Closed
Sunday  30th April  N/A Centre Closed  N/A Centre Closed

Search our site

Donate

Donate via LocalGiving

Donate to local charities at Localgiving.com

Get regular updates on our work!



Follow Us!